Integrantes del Laboratorio de Antropología

Dra. María E. Mansur, Investigadora Principal CONICET
estelamansur@gmail.com
memansur@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
CV

Dra. Myrian Álvarez, Investigadora Independiente CONICET
myrianalvarez@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
myrianalvarez@gmail.com
CV

Dr. Atilio F. J. Zangrando, Investigador Adjunto CONICET
panchozan@yahoo.com.ar
CV

Dra. Angélica M. Tivoli, Investigadora Adjunta CONICET
amtivoli@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
amtivoli@gmail.com
CV

Dr. Ivan Briz Godino, Investigador Independiente (Ext.) CONICET
ibrizgodino@gmail.com
CV

Dra. Nélida M. Pal, Investigadora Asistente CONICET
nelidapal@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
nelidapal@yahoo.com.ar
CV

Dr. Hernán De Angelis, Investigador Asistente CONICET
hernandeangelis@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
hernandeangelis@yahoo.com.ar
CV

Lic. María Celina Álvarez Soncini, Tesista
mariacelina_alvarezsoncini@yahoo.com.ar
CV

Lic. Daniela V. Alunni, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
alunni_d@yahoo.com.ar
CV

Lic. María Paz Martinoli, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
mpmartinoli@yahoo.com.ar
CV

Lic. Maria Bas López, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
mbaslpez@gmail.com
CV

Lic. Ana Cecilia Gerrard,  Becaria Doctoral CONICET
anaceciliagerrard@hotmail.com
CV

Mag. Anna Franch Bach, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
anna.franch5@gmail.com
CV

Mag. Carmen Fernandez Ropero, Becaria Doctoral ANPCyT
cfernandezropero@gmail.com
CV

Lic. Martín M. Vázquez, Profesional Principal CONICET
vazquezmartin68@gmail.com
CV

Adriana Lasa, Profesional Adjunta CONICET
adrianalasa.ushu@gmail.com
CV

Lic. Vanesa Parmigiani, Profesional Asistente CONICET
vanesaparmigiani@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
veparmigiani@yahoo.com.ar
CV

Germán Pintos, Técnico Asociado CONICET
germanpv_11@yahoo.com.ar
CV