Integrantes del Labotarorio de Recursos Agroforestales

Dr. Guillermo Martínez Pastur, Investigador Principal CONICET
gpastur@conicet.gov.ar
CV

Dra. María Vanessa Lencinas, Investigadora Independiente CONICET
mvlencinas@gmail.com
CV

Dr. Christopher Anderson, Investigador Independiente CONICET
canderson@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
CV

Dra. Rosina Soler Esteban, Investigadora Asistente CONICET
rosinas@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
CV

Dr. Cristian Lorenzo, Investigador Asistente CONICET
clorenzo.ar@gmail.com
CV

Dr. Francisco Sola, Becario Postdoctoral CONICET
franciscojsola@gmail.com
CV

Ing. Ftal. Monica Toro, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
toro.manriquez.monica@gmail.com
CV

Mag. Alejandro Huertas Herrera, Becario Doctoral CONICET
alejandrohuertasherrera@gmail.com
CV

Lic. Gimena Noemí Bustamante, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
gime@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
CV

Ing. Yamina Micaela Rosas, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
yamicarosas@gmail.com
CV

Lic. Julieta Benítez, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
jbenitezgaias@gmail.com
CV

Lic Maria Eugenia López, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
meugelopez89@gmail.com
CV

Lic. Catherine Solange Roulier, Becaria Doctoral CONICET
cathyroulier@gmail.com
CV

Ing. Ana Paula Blazina, Profesional de Apoyo CONICET
blazina@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
CV

Tec. Ftal. Juan Andrés Miller, Técnico de Apoyo CONICET
juanmiller@cadic-conicet.gob.ar
CV